Kierownik Działu Pomocy Społecznej

Beata Wygrabek

Pokój nr 19

tel. 32 326 23 40 / nr wew. 46

e-mail: b.wygrabek@mops.laziska.pl


Pracownicy Socjalni

Punkt Obsługi Klienta – Dział Pomocy Społecznej

Pokój nr 4

tel. 32 326 23 40 / nr wew. 41


Agnieszka Janik

Pokój nr 22

tel. 32 326 23 40 / nr wew. 53

e-mail: a.janik@mops.laziska.pl


Katarzyna Kwaśny

Pokój nr 21

tel. 32 326 23 40 / nr wew. 51

e-mail: k.kwasny@mops.laziska.pl


Piotr Kwaśny

Pokój nr 10

tel. 32 326 23 40 / nr wew. 51

e-mail: p.kwasny@mops.laziska.pl


Ewa Olszewska

Pokój nr 21

tel. 32 326 23 40 / nr wew. 44

e-mail: e.olszewska@mops.laziska.pl


Michał Pawlok

Pokój nr 11

tel. 32 326 23 40 / nr wew. 52

e-mail: m.pawlok@mops.laziska.pl


Gabriela Pośpiech

Pokój nr 11

tel. 32 326 23 40 / nr wew. 52

e-mail: g.pospiech@mops.laziska.pl


Ewa Szymczyk

Pokój nr 4

tel. 32 326 23 40 / nr wew. 41

e-mail: e.szymczyk@mops.laziska.pl


Magdalena Wojtala

Pokój nr 10

tel. 32 326 23 40 / nr wew. 51

e-mail: m.wojtala@mops.laziska.pl


wielkość czcionki
kontrast